If you find a user you setup in the Cloud Portal previously needs a different level of access, rather then creating a whole new user, you can simply edit their role from your Cloud Dashboard!  Follow the steps below to make the change quickly, so you can let the user keep going!


  1. Login to your Cloud Dashboard.

  2. To the right of your dashboard will be a list of links.  Locate the 'Users & Groups' section and select the 'Administer Users' link below.

  3. From the main section of the screen locate the user that you are changing and double-click it.



  4. After selecting the username, a popup will appear where you can then select the dropdown menu and select the new Role you want to give the user.  Select it, then click on the 'OK' button below to save the changes.